Utmaning från staterna

Nu vet alla till sist att en bebis är på Gång...blev lite svårt att dölja då hon redan syns genom kläderna.
Jag har fått en utmaning från Nike, som är en fantastisk ung kvinna. Direkt från supernannyn i Usa. Jag kommer att skicka vidare till några vänner via hotmail.

SÅ först nike- the one who tagged me...
I got tagged!
1. List seven habits/quirks/facts about yourself.
2. Tag seven people to do the same.
3. Do not tag the person who tagged you or say that you tag "whoever wants to do it."


1. I am almost never angry. And it is pretty much impossible for you to make me angry.
2. Years and years of camping with my dad gave me the fantastic ability of being able to sleep anywhere. I don't care if I sleep on roots or if the tent is tilting badly enough to make me spin. Hell, I slept in a lake once at Hultsfred (remember that Steffa?)
3. I have absolutely nothing against cleaning. Really, if you give me a messy room and some good music, I will feel pretty darn good by the end of the day. Cleaning is like therapy to me. (Warning: This will not work when it comes to my own room. My own room is never going to be clean. Ever.)
4. I am definitely not one to hoard on items. Actually, I have quite a dislike for small, loose items. As soon as I see one I throw it away, and I never ever regret it either. If you tell me to clean your room, I will throw out your small and useless items - when you're not watching. (I promise you won't miss them either or even notice they are gone. People never do.)
5. I am very good with other people's parents for some reason. The parents of my friends usually love me.
6. I am completely useless when it comes to "girly" stuff like making hairstyles (hair is my biggest enemy, in all senses), putting on make-up, matching clothes, moisturizing random body parts every morning/evening or talking about fashion/celebrities/how this other friend of mine is really fat and oh my god did you see her new boyfriend blah blah blah... Please don't expose me to that.
7. I dislike white chocolate. And I seriously don't get the big thing about roses as a gift. Listen: Roses die.

Umm... Well, Daddy Dear and Anette can do this. I really don't know seven people on LiveJournal <--- lol, loser.

Och här är min lista!

1. I´m actually, a boyish-girl. But most people misstake me for beeing the "motherly type" or something else girly. (Annoying) Most of my friends growing up were boys. We did all sorts of cool things, and talked about far more interesting things than the girls-gang ever would. I mean- to talk about boys and makeup- what a boore...
2. I always won armwrestling- the boys were so impressed- I just smiled, girly and triumphed boyish but quietly :-)
3. I´m all about trial and error or learning by doing. That has made me become very practical and not very intrested in imidiate sucess. On the contuary, if I fail- maybe something interesting will happen. I´ve dismantled several things during my childhood just to see how they work. I find comfort in being on my way to explore things...
4. I´ve learned to wear girly clothes, they are not very practical. Since i grew up I`ve learned to appriciate.
5. I´ve got a baby in my belly. A 100 years longed for lovechild. The sixth in it`s class.
6. I have tons of patience with people, int the same time as I like to move fast, and suddenly, can loose that anglelike mood...I´ve got quite a temper. I do everything to the fullest, even when it comes to resting....and beeing lazy
7. I belive in common sense, I think it`s healthy to skip scool when necessary and to make ypur`r own ways in life. I`m fantastic in finding alternative ways whenever smething comes in my way.

I think Anna L, Åsa, Margot, Maria B & MarieLouise should do this exercise
My New blogg is

www.sexbarnsmamman.blogg.se

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0