Fyren, mitt ljus...

I dessa batmantider, nedan, ett ihopklipp av texten "A kiss from a rose´" med Seal.

A kiss from a rose
There used to be a graying tower alone on the sea.
You became the light on the dark side of me.
 
But did you know,
That when it snows,
My eyes become large and
The light that you shine can be seen.

You remain
My power, my pleasure, my pain.

Crazy
Dessutom uppskattar jag Seals låt Crazy mycket.

A man decides after seventy years,
That what he goes there for, is to unlock the door.
While those around him criticize and sleep...
And through a fractal on a breaking wall,
I see you my friend, and touch your face again.
Miracles will happen as we trip.

...Crazy yellow people walking through my head.
One of them's got a gun, to shoot the other one.

In a world full of people there's only some want to fly,
Isn't that crazy? 

But we're never gonna survive unless, we get a little crazy.. crazy..
No we're never gonna to survive unless we are a little... crazy..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0