Att älska och lämna

Alltså...
Jag gråter för alltmöjligt nuförtiden.
Slutet på denna video till exempel.
Hon älskar honom, hon är glad, lycklig och helt närvarande
Han kände att hon var på väg och missförstod, trodde att hennes kärlek inte var så stark, utan att hon ville iväg från honom. Så var det inte.
Men hon måste kasta sig ut och lämna allt...hela livet
Utom honom
Ett perfekt sätt att dö på
I ögonen hos sin älskade blir man kvar

Jag tror jag är gravid!

Do you know
Do you know
Do you know

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that's in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

If birds flying south is a sign of changes
At least you can predict this every year.
Love, you never know the minute it ends suddenly
I can't get it to speak
Maybe finding all the things it took to save us
I could fix the pain that bleeds inside of me
Look in your eyes to see something about me
I'm standing on the edge and I don't know what else to give.

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that's in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

How can I love you How can I love you How can I love you How can I love you . . . .
[ Do You Know lyrics found on http://www.completealbumlyrics.com ]

If you just don't talk to me, babe.

I flow through my act
The question is she needed
And decide all the man I can ever be.
Looking at the last 3 years like I did,
I could never see us ending like this.
Seeing your face no more on my pillow
Is a scene that's never happened to me.
But after this episode I don't see, you could never tell the next thing life could be

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that's in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that's in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

Do you know,
Do you know,
Do you know,

Do you know what it feels like loving someone that's in a rush to throw you away.
Do you know what it feels like to be the last one to know the lock on the door has changed.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Magnus

Jag tycker det verkar sunt att gråta över nån som är kär,glad,lycklig och hoppar ut från nåt stup,är det därifrån ordet "stupid" kommer?!

2007-10-20 @ 16:18:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0